Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 99 $ aux États-Unis et au Canada

Bateaux

3 produits


  • Bateau sur le canal Little Otter Bateau sur le canal Little Otter

    Tender Leaf Bateau sur le canal Little Otter

    Rencontrez notre nouvelle famille de poupées en bois de loutre qui vit sur la rivière dans un magnifique bateau fluvial appelé "Malardeau", du nom de leur canard colvert préféré, qui trône fièrement au bout de la proue. Cette péniche est notre nouvelle version des maisons de poupées classiques de notre gamme Tender Leaf. Le toit de cette maison-bateau de poupée est amovible et la cabine peut être soulevée pour plus d'espace pendant la récréation. Cet ensemble contient de nombreux accessoires, spécialement conçus pour soutenir le développement du langage, la conscience émotionnelle et les activités de narration avec les jeunes enfants. Les personnages de poupée Suzy, Skipper et Smudge sont inclus dans cet ensemble, aux côtés ; un poêle à bois, un ensemble de tiroirs en forme de boîte d'allumettes, une table avec couvercle pour pot de confiture, 3 bouchons de bouteilles, 3 sacs de couchage tricotés, une rangée de légumes, un pot de fleurs, une cafetière et un pot à confiture. Les accessoires inclus dans cet ensemble ressemblent à des objets réels qui ont été empruntés par nos résidents de la rivière, empruntant des bouchons de bouteilles et réutilisant divers emballages alimentaires et pailles pour décorer leur maison. Très durable en effet ! Toutes les poupées ont leurs noms imprimés en dessous et sont à la même taille que le bateau Sailway . Rosewood Cottage , Bunny Tales et Contes d'ours . Une famille de poupées en bois conçue pour un jeu ouvert constitue un excellent ajout à notre Collection Contes de Merrywood . Fabriqué à partir de bois d'hévéa durable et de contreplaqué d'origine responsable, coloré avec des couleurs douces non toxiques pour un style contemporain. Présenté dans un coffret couleur illustré.

  • Bateau pirate en arêtes de poisson Bateau pirate en arêtes de poisson

    Mentari Bateau pirate en arêtes de poisson

    A wooden toy pirate boat with 3 printed fabric sails, 4 port holes, a ships wheel and 3 illustrated characters. Included is a canon, a bird's nest look out platform and flag.All pieces are made from sustainable rubber wood and plywood, and finished in a non-toxic paint.

  • Bateau à voile Bateau à voile

    Tender Leaf Bateau à voile

    Ohé! Un voilier traditionnel en bois massif évoquant les paysages marins d'été. Les meilleurs amis Bubble et Squeak sont sur le pont supérieur et profitent de la vue. Avec 2 voiles en tissu et des banderoles stylées, ces 2 amis ont le bateau le plus cool du port.

© 2024 Kinderhood Toys & Gifts, Commerce électronique propulsé par Shopify

  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Connexion

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
Créer un compte

Free Shipping on orders of $99 to US & Canada (some exclusions apply)

Boats

4 products


  • Little Otter Canal Boat Little Otter Canal Boat

    Tender Leaf Little Otter Canal Boat

    Meet our new otter wooden doll family who live on the river in a beautiful canal boat called "Malardeau", named after their favourite mallard duck, who sits proudly at the Bow end. This houseboat is our new take on the classic doll's houses from our Tender Leaf range. The roof of this doll's house boat is removable, and the cabin can be lifted out for more space during playtime.  There are many accessories within this set, designed especially to support language development, emotional awareness, and story telling activities with young children. Doll characters Suzy, Skipper and Smudge are included in this set, along side; a wood burning stove, matchbox set of drawers, jam jar lid table, 3 bottle tops, 3 knitted sleeping bags, row of vegetables, flowerpot, coffee pot and jam pot. The accessories included in this set resemble real life items which have been borrowed by our river residents, borrowing bottle tops and re-purposing various food packaging and straws to decorate their home. Very sustainable indeed!  All dolls have their names printed underneath and are scaled to the same size as the Sailway Boat, Rosewood Cottage, Bunny Tales, and Bear Tales. A wooden doll family built for open-ended play makes a great addition to our Merrywood Tales collection. Made from sustainable rubber wood and responsibly sourced plywood, colored with soft non-toxic colors for a contemporary style. Presented in an illustrated color box.

    $134.99

  • Fishbones Pirate Ship Fishbones Pirate Ship

    Mentari Fishbones Pirate Ship

    A wooden toy pirate boat with 3 printed fabric sails, 4 port holes, a ships wheel and 3 illustrated characters. Included is a canon, a bird's nest look out platform and flag.All pieces are made from sustainable rubber wood and plywood, and finished in a non-toxic paint.

  • Sailaway Boat Sailaway Boat

    Tender Leaf Sailaway Boat

    Ahoy there! A traditional solid wood sailing boat evocative of summer time seascapes. Best friends Bubble and Squeak are on top deck, enjoying the views. With 2 fabric sails and some stylish bunting, these 2 friends have the coolest boat in the harbor.

  • Wooden Sailing Boat Wooden Sailing Boat

    Mentari Wooden Sailing Boat

    A simple wooden toy boat with printed fabric sail, mast, and 3 decorative coloured beads. Great for open-ended playtime or adding to a set. The boat cannot be put in water.

© 2024 Kinderhood Toys & Gifts, Powered by Shopify

  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account